Always Leeds - Always Loyal

The player of the Year is voted throughout the season each at the first meeting in the month for the previous calendar month. 

Click left to view previous winners

Voting to the end of February is as follows :-


 Name  Points Name Points
Ross McCormack 47 Michael Tonge 6
Alex Mowatt 37 Lee Peltier 5
Rodolph Austin 17 Paddy Kenny 4
Jason Pearce 12 Stephen Warnock 3
Danny Pugh 12  Luke Murphy 1
Matt Smith 12  Dominic Poleon 1
Marius Zaliukas 10  Luke Varney 1
Sam Byram 6